Welcome to Argentina Passions!

Profile Page For wickenburger

Wickenburger, 73 currently offline
map pin San Isidro, Argentina

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

My Adopted Country
My Adopted Country I've been retired here since 2005 from the US and have found it to be a wonderful place to live, even with the whacko political situation that will probably never end! Happy to discuss or share things, but not a political fanatic nor a travel agent.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, indie, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, couple
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Fine Dining, French, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, romantic, extrovert, intellectual, professional, preppy
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Deist, Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service reserves, air force, veteran
Pets Dog, Cats, Horse, Rock
Gender Male
Music R and B, Opera, World, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Chamber, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, jogging, tennis
Health Related western medicine
Languages French, English, Spanish

My Photos
Wickenburger Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!








Meet In The Real World