Welcome to Argentina Passions!

Profile Page For panaverde

Panaverde, 41 currently offline
map pin Florida, Argentina

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

para conocer
para conocer Un país que todavía no conozco bien, pero para mi, conocer un país es conocer la gente del país. Por eso estoy acá!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Soul Food, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Vegan
Personality artistic, intellectual, extrovert, introvert
Individuality artist, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, friends only, penpal, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music World, Funk, Soul, Ska, Indie, Techno, Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Screamo
Hair Style straight, shag, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports triathlon, pilates, walking, running
Health Related western medicine, holistic treatment

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!








Meet In The Real World