Welcome to Argentina Passions!

Profile Page For mountainfreeman

Mountainfreeman, 72 currently offline
map pin Steamboat Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Swisitalien living in US looking for Asian Lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality fun loving, professional, introvert, conservative, romantic, intellectual, lover, thrifty, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Horse
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Opera
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, jogging, walking, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy
Languages English, French, Italian, German
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, science, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality farmer, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in february, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Opera, Pop, Reggae, World
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Languages Cantonese, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World