Welcome to Argentina Passions!

Profile Page For checkmate

Checkmate, 33 currently offline
map pin Los Polvorines, Argentina

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Hello! :)
hola! Como va? Soy un tipo buena onda, que rie mucho y que quiere algo sin compromisos por ahora!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, classics, steamy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, extrovert, romantic, pirate
Individuality nudist, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Trance, Punk, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, House, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop
Fitness & Sports handball, volleyball, rugby, football (International), basketball

My Photos
Checkmate Image 0
Checkmate Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!








Meet In The Real World