Welcome to Argentina Passions!

Profile Page For carolina2014

Carolina2014, 48 currently offline
map pin 12 de Agosto, Argentina

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

i feel your heart
i am a quiet person that enjoy many things like dace salsa, skating or go to the movies, i speak spanish but i would like to leard a lot of englih and find other hiv persons in where ever places.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, nature, music, movies, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Carnivore
Personality romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Military Service navy
Pets Horses
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Spanish, Portuguese, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!








Meet In The Real World